Service Centers

Service Centers by Neighborhood

Your residence hall service center is your one-stop shop for check-in and check-out, picking up mail and packages, grabbing a temporary key or access card, exchanging linen packets, checking out a vacuum or broom, and much more! 

  • Brody Neighborhood

    Brody 104 - Primary Service Center

    Open 24 hours 
    Phone: 517-355-7480 
    Email: 104brody.desk@msu.edu

    Armstrong - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-5514
    Email: armstrong.desk@msu.edu

    Bailey - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-5751
    Email: bailey.desk@msu.edu

    Bryan - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-0721
    Email: bryan.desk@msu.edu

    Butterfield - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 8 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-1324
    Email: butterfield.desk@msu.edu

    Emmons - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-2717
    Email: emmons.desk@msu.edu

    Rather - Package Center

    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-4446
    Email: rather.desk@msu.edu

  • East Neighborhood

    Holmes Hall 

    West Holmes - East Neighborhood Primary Service Center
    Open 24 hours 
    Phone: 517-355-7480 
    Email: holmes.west.desk@msu.edu

    Hubbard Hall 

    North Hubbard 
    Hours: 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-8469
    Email: hubbard.north.desk@msu.edu

    South Hubbard - Package Center
    Hours: 2 - 10 p.m.
    Email: hubbard.south.desk@msu.edu

    Akers Hall

    West Akers
    Hours: 7 a.m. -10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-3358
    Email: akers.west.desk@msu.edu

     

  • North Neighborhood

    West Circle 

    Landon Hall – West Circle Primary Service Center
    24 hours
    Phone: 517-355-8713
    Email: landon.desk@msu.edu

    Yakeley/Gilchrist Halls 
    Hours: 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-8623
    Email: yakeley.desk@msu.edu

    Mason Abbot - Snyder Phillips 

    Snyder Hall – Primary Service Center
    24 hours 
    Phone: 517-355-9500
    Email: snyder.desk@msu.edu

    Abbot Hall - Package Center
    Hours: 2 - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-6438
    Email: abbot.desk@msu.edu

     

  • River Trail Neighborhood

    Owen Hall

    Owen Hall - River Trail Primary Service Center
    24 hours
    Phone: 517-355-5068
    Email: owen.desk@msu.edu

    McDonel Hall

    East McDonel
    Hours: 7 a.m. -10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-1292
    Email: mcdonel.east.desk@msu.edu

    West McDonel - Package Center
    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-1602
    Email: mcdonel.west.desk@msu.edu

    Shaw Hall

    West Shaw Hall 
    Hours: 7 a.m. -10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-9255
    Email: shaw.west.desk@msu.edu

    East Shaw Hall - Package Center
    Hours: 2 p.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-8987
    Email: shaw.east.desk@msu.edu

  • South Neighborhood

    Case Hall 

    North Case – South Neighborhood Primary Service Center
    24 hours
    Phone: 517-355-7250
    Email: case.north.desk@msu.edu

    South Case - Package Center
    Hours: 2 - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-355-6968
    Email: case.south.desk@msu.edu

    Holden Hall 

    Holden Hall Desk
    Hours: 7 a.m -10 p.m.
    Phone: 517- 353-5912
    Email: holden.desk@msu.edu

    Wonders Hall

    North Wonders
    Hours: 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-2902
    Email: wonders.north.desk@msu.edu

    South Wonders - Package Center
    Hours: 2 - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-2592
    Email: wonders.south.desk@msu.edu

    Wilson Hall

    East Wilson
    Hours: 7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-0300
    Email: wilson.east.desk@msu.edu

    West Wilson - Package Center
    Hours: 2 - 10 p.m.
    Phone: 517-353-0602
    Email: wilson.west.desk@msu.edu

  • University Apartments

    University Village & 1855 Family Housing

    University Village Community Center - Primary Service Center
    7 a.m. - midnight
    Phone: 
    Email: 

    1855 Place Family Housing

    479 Ivy Court
    7 a.m. - midnight
    Phone: 
    Email: 

     

         

Primary Service Centers

Brody Neighborhood

Brody Hall, 517-355-7480

North Neighborhood

Snyder Hall, 517-355-9500 

Landon Hall, 517-355-8713 

East Neighborhood

West Holmes Hall, 517-353-6360

South Neighborhood

North Case Hall, 517-355-7250

River Trail Neighborhood

Owen Hall, 517-355-5068

Shaw Hall

West Shaw Hall, 517-355-9255

Apartments

1705 University Village, 517-353-3888

479 Ivy Court 

 

 

#SpartansLiveOn

Have Questions? 
We have answers

Contact Us

Need Police Assistance?

Non-Emergency Line: (517) 355-2221 | Emergency: Call 911 | Visit the MSU Police Website